I need sunshine in my hair 

A return trip to California to mourn, but a chance to connect to family, hearing stories of decades past and wallowing in decadence – sunshine in my hair, a book in my hand (and a hilarious accidental placement of a palm tree sprouting from my head).

Reflection, a Guai. Discovered a long lost photo of a loved one and wondering who her friend was, where did they meet? Where did they go afterwards? Surely she must have this same photograph and does her family know who the lady on left is? 

  

  

Leave a Reply

